Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Serkan Kosucuoglu

Serkan Kosucuoglu

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serkan Kosucuoglu
"Jim Chen is very professional and diligent in his communication. Prompt responses, and reliability is the least you can expect when working with him. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Troy Navintran

Troy Navintran

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Navintran
"Jim is always there to help answer my questions no matter how big or small. He was able to save me a significant amount of money every year by making sure my family don’t have anything we don’t need and only keep what matters, giving me the maximum amount of protection and piece of mind. When Jim says he’s going to do something, that thing gets done! I couldn’t be happier with the level of service, care, and commitment I get from Jim and Team!"
Profile photo of Edward Lui - Mars Hill Realty Group

Edward Lui - Mars Hill Realty Group

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lui - Mars Hill Realty Group
"Jim and his agency are the best. Helps me out with insurance and does a great job making sure all the details are taken care of for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charles Kim The K Group

Charles Kim The K Group

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kim The K Group
"Jim was able to provide me with an auto insurance at the last minute. He was able to explain all the risks, pros and cons, so I can determine the best protection for my situation."
Profile photo of Rayven Conner

Rayven Conner

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayven Conner
"Sick whip!!!"
Profile photo of HV N

HV N

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HV N
"Great rates and awesome service. Couldn’t be happier with my insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Will Nguyen

Will Nguyen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Nguyen
"Jim at State Farm 🥹🥹🥹is an absolute gem when it comes to insurance. From auto to homeowners coverage, he assisted me with professionalism and expertise that exceeded my expectations. His attention to detail ensured I got the right policies tailored to my needs, giving me peace of mind knowing I'm adequately protected. Jim's friendly demeanor and willingness to go the extra mile truly make him stand out. I highly recommend Jim and his State Farm agency for top-notch insurance services"
Profile photo of Kristofer Nilsen

Kristofer Nilsen

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristofer Nilsen
"I had not price compared my insurance policies for way too long. I had an easy conversation and switched to save a decent amount as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sell wendy

sell wendy

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sell wendy
"Absolutely wonderful people. Love state farm. The ladies Jeanette and Robin are wonderful."
Profile photo of Jeff McCloskey

Jeff McCloskey

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff McCloskey
"The 2 wonderful ladies Jeannette and Robin always look out for their customers, anyone who is looking for a better insurance experience needs to go see them"
Profile photo of Adrian Powell

Adrian Powell

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Powell
"I have been dealing with this office for over 20 years and the agents are on point and very helpful to my needs. The relationship with Robin and Jennette is like working with family, they give me a quick responsive service and go above and beyond to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Kimberly Rector

Kimberly Rector

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Rector
"We would like to say Thank You to Jeannette for helping us save on the premiums for some of our vehicles. After I suggested that I thought some of the premiums might be a little high - she researched and was able to offer some savings. Originally we switched to State Farm from another insurer due to high premiums and the folks at Jim Chen's agency have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"It's been a pleasure to work with Jim and his team! I've known Robin and Jeanette for years and have always found them to be very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Maria Bernal

Maria Bernal

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bernal
"Drive safe you family waiting for you"
Profile photo of Terry Lee

Terry Lee

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lee
"Robin and Jeanette are absolutely wonderful. Always very personable, professional and kind. These ladies are on top of their game. It is always my pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Merle Lucado

Merle Lucado

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Merle Lucado
"Robin is the nicest and top..knotch person to deal with. Jim lucky to have her."
Profile photo of charlene Johnson

charlene Johnson

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by charlene Johnson
"service is awesome and I've been with the State Farm years"
Profile photo of Sheila Stackhouse

Sheila Stackhouse

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Stackhouse
"the two ladies working there are amazing! State Farm wanted higher rate than what I had. she called and got me a better deal! thank you!"
Profile photo of M R

M R

October 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by M R
"Been dealing with them for years! The two ladies there love their jobs and always helpful. Jennate is helpful and ver understanding of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bing Chen

Bing Chen

March 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Bing Chen
"My family and I have brought all types insurance policies from Jim. Recently I became proud father of twin boys and of course once again I went to Jim for advice on protecting my family needs. Got the right life insurance policy and right coverages. State Farm may not always be the lowest prices but having someone you can trust and and listens to you needs first is well worth it. Loyal customer for life."